00240927-190707.jpg

October is almost here! My birthday came and went. I have many posts to catch up on and look forward to sharing all my new experiences. However things have been so busy as we start to prepare for our move back to NYC.

Fall is my favorite season and with the NFL lockout over there is plenty to look forward to. I will make the most of my time left in Japan and will then enjoy catching up with friends and family in the States!

In a matter of 2 weeks we will be out of our apartment and into temporary housing (hotel) before flying back to rat city. I intend to carry on with entries pertaining to Japan, even though I may be back in the States. Cheating? Well, time just really ran away from me. I’ll add as many updates as possible before the shippers come and take ms. mac,  so don’t forget to check in with me!

